6/29/21- Argentum- Leaderboard
Average Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/21/2013
    We have recently purchased our second vehicle from Transportation South. Both experiences have been outstanding. As our company grows into an expanded area of services, we feel that Transportation South has assisted our company by providing outstanding service. We hope to be able to purchase another vehicle within the next few months.
  • Customer  | 5/2/2013
    Very professional salesman. We really admired the way he worked with our schedule. Even though its the first bus of this type we've purchased, everyone really like it. And the salesman was also very courteous and patient throughout the whole process.
  • Customer  | 4/26/2013
    Dealing with Transportation South was an exceptional wonderful experience. They were very informative in answering my questions as well as referring me to others of their company. The vehicle we purchased have been very well received by our congregation and we thank Transportation South for their patience, professionalism and always being available to me when I called.
  • Customer  | 4/26/2013
    Their web site was easy to use and had good information on buses. All departments at Transportation South are willing to work with you. They stand behind their product.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2013
    Transportation South has been very professional and helpful with our recent purchases. They have been punctual and honest with all aspects of the deal. They fulfilled all expectations and I have enjoyed doing business with them.
  • Customer  | 4/18/2013
    Quality Product, Professional Service, Reliable Sales Team.
  • Customer  | 4/18/2013
    Transportation South is a reputable company that serves the need of our transportation department well. They are quick to respond to any need we have and are willing to seek solutions to any problems that arise among our bus fleet. The staff of Transportation South is always friendly and willing to help.
  • Customer  | 4/17/2013
    I would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to the Parts Department and the Sales Department. The professionalism from everyone in these two departments is very much appreciated. It is a pleasure to do business with someone who knows school buses and school bus parts.
  • Customer  | 4/17/2013
    Transportation South has been very reliable with regarding customer service. Anytime we call them for parts, service, information, etc., they have been very professional and honest. Everyone in our department feels very comfortable communicating with all of the personnel from Transportation South.

Rate and Review The Bus Center

Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.